rognbee 62 / 62 / C
"couple plays together - luv threesomes and more"
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2006

To view all of
rognbee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rognbee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,220,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rickel12345
Pennsylvania, United States
Bonnie008
New Jersey, United States
luve691
Oregon, United States
kleandikk3
New Jersey, United States
girdleboy50
North Carolina, United States
Atchison1902
New Jersey, United States
pleaser0513
New Jersey, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
toko65
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rognbee 62/C
Trenton, New Jersey
just back from Italy- and thanks to Emilio in Bologna and the lovely couple in Milan (you know who you are), it was the hottest trip ever
Introduction
We have been partners for many years and are still looking to expand our horizons.
Please- We would appreciate if your profile matched what you told us in chat or your email. If you say you are Bi, then that is what the profile should say. If you say you are looking for a couple, don't have Women only in your profile.
...and we really appreciate if you try to have a photo available. Thanks.

My Ideal Person We are looking for considerate people who don;t need to brag about their abilities and genital size. Prefer singles to be bi or bi curious. We like good food, good wine, and good conversation all leading to multi orgasmic sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rognbee's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1955 October 1, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired NOYB
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None