rogerthat2828 34 / M
"Updated for ease of communication"
Fort Polk, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 3, 2012

To view all of
rogerthat2828's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rogerthat2828's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,150,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donnaswings4u
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bettyruble69
Tennessee, United States
MutualBiJacker
Tennessee, United States
bbw_kinky69
Texas, United States
MsJuicyBarbie
Georgia, United States
_GirlNextD00r_
Virginia, United States
Footballgirl04
Alabama, United States
rm_rj0322
Georgia, United States
fun2have84
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rogerthat2828 34/M
Fort Polk, Georgia
It's been one of those days where I really need to deliver a good rough fuck
Introduction
Wow, ok. so AdultFriendFinder is seriously censoring what I put in here. I guess I'll have to play nice with them. Anyway, I use a certain messenger ("K.x.x..I.x.x..K.x.x..") on my phone since the messenger on here is horrible. My name on there is the same as this one. I'm on my phone more than a computer so it's the easiest way to get a hold of me. Those of you who don't know what it is, it's a way to communicate with out giving out your number. Hopefully more of the people who view me will actually want to talk.

Due to my job I don't post pics on here but I am willing to talk and send some upon request. I am a real person, not here for the games or bullshit. Not looking for anything committed. I am looking for females or couples that want another guy to help the woman out. If I hotlist you take a minute to write to me and maybe we'll come to an understanding

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Fort Polk, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: