rogerbring 50 / M
"curious and willing to explore"
woodbrook, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2004

To view all of
rogerbring's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rogerbring's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,706,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_dbestdarkie
Online NOW!
Alaska, Trinidad and Tobago
shristimk
None, Trinidad and Tobago
hornnnman56
Wi, Trinidad and Tobago
Loaded_Trini_69
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
sexyangel12334
chaguanas, Trinidad and Tobago
trini692
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
143hornymfs
Arima, Trinidad and Tobago
rm_coupleutd4
st.george, Trinidad and Tobago
WilliamShift
Tunapuna, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Status
rogerbring 50/M
woodbrook, woodbrook , Trinidad and Tobago
Introduction
prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying a threesome open to anything ,i m straight would try and do most things

My Ideal Person looking for a woman who shares my fantasy or a couple to join them and two women to fulfilled there fantsy in any way

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching two women suck each other playing with myself
then joining in also watching a couple having sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yeah jessica simpson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rogerbring's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • woodbrook, Trinidad and Tobago
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 27, 1967
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English