rodholder65 53 / M
"Looking for a steady female lover, 45 to 65"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2008

To view all of
rodholder65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rodholder65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
rodholder65 53/M
Lakeland, Florida
Cum on ladies, let's play...:)
Outgoing and very attentive! I love all aspects of sex from oral to anal. 5'9" tall, 8" and thick. I enjoy one-on-one, threesomes and moresomes..LOL As a standard member I can't start any e-mails or IM's on this site! If your interested in getting together, and you see me online, please IM me!!

My Ideal Person Looking for outgoing, fun Women, couples and Groups! Life is short, so let's enjoy ourselves!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with a Woman while her husband/BF is at home.
I make her cum several times, and he isn't aware of what
I'm doing to her elsewhere in the house!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rodholder65's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English