roderenegade 53 / F
"looking for a new friend and maybe more"
Terrebonne, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
roderenegade's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roderenegade's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShortStack39
Oregon, United States
luv2fck78
Oregon, United States
 
Status
roderenegade 53/F
Terrebonne, Oregon
Introduction
Very lucky girl seeking special lady friend for fun. I am of native American descent and that carries with it a look all it's own. I have a very natural look with blue/grey eyes of the Cherokee nation. I am told that I am pretty and that I hold my own for being 50. I am very much into the biker lifestyle. That is very non-judgmental and free. I love the wind in my hair and the sun on my face. My appearance reflects who I am and what I believe in. I am always looking for a new friend. Someone to pal around with (i.e. shopping, drinks) and possibly more. You must love long kisses.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ted Nugent, he is a giant, has long hair, and doesn't
care about other people's opinions.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of roderenegade's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Terrebonne, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: in home care giver
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: