rodent19572 60 / M
"Fun in Vegas"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 16, 2003

To view all of
rodent19572's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rodent19572's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,090,313 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Tigger2006a
Nevada, United States
rm_sexy22ts
Nevada, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
kathleen52000
Nevada, United States
vegassubmissive
Nevada, United States
NIPPLELICKER939
Connecticut, United States
littlefred5plus
Missouri, United States
larriegol
Nevada, United States
tarzanandcleo
New York, United States
 
Status
rodent19572 60/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I'm ISO women, ts/tg, select couples for friendship and discreet fun. I'm 6'1", 145#, 57yrs, healthy, d&d free, easy going, down to earth, a hippie left over from the 70"s. Love the outdoors, hiking, camping, etc. Very educated and well versed. Been into swinging most of my life and would like to find a swing partner, couple or ts/tg for some fun times. I'm also into bondage/bdsm and have my own dungeon

My Ideal Person Would like to find other people that are down to earth, that can be honest and real. Ideal would be a woman with an open mind for a possible swing partner or more. Also interested in similar minded couples for some mutual fun. Let's just get together and enjoy life. Please be real, i'm not into games. Possible ltr with right person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rodent19572's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 21, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Master carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: