rockman276 42 / M
"Lets have some fun!"
Arvada, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 3, 2007

To view all of
rockman276's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockman276's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_girly33100
Colorado, United States
SUGARRGERL7
Colorado, United States
JustFunPics
Texas, United States
luvbd
Colorado, United States
2exploring
Colorado, United States
BlondieFun84
Colorado, United States
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
SuzieQ1961mh
Kansas, United States
dtowndreamerx2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rockman276 42/M
Arvada, Colorado
Introduction
I just want to find a sexy lady who wants to have wild no strings sex. I am disease and drug free. It would be great to find someone who would like an on going hook up. I'm open to suggestions. Lets have some safe, and wild fun!

I have been told I am a lot of fun. I like to be sarcastic and tease. I have been told I'm a nice respectful person. I like to workout and play a few sports. Baseball and indoor soccer. I just want to have some fun with a good person.

My Ideal Person No MEN.. not into guys at ALL!!!!
A sexy sweet lady who isn't afraid to be herself. Looks aren't as important as personality. Someone who takes care of themselves. Not looking for a serious relationship. Just have some fun and see what happens.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Arvada, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English