rockies85 53 / M
"A drink by the fireplace . . . clothing optional ?"
Jasper area, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
rockies85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockies85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,730,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Starvingartist6x
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
rockies85 53/M
Jasper area, Alberta , Canada
Spinning old records and looking for a dance partner . . .
Introduction
I am a standard member so its best to contact me
I live in the mountains and enjoy entertaining visitors. Seduction can begin with a casual stroll through the woods and end in making love all night long. I am a very caring, giving, lover. I am quite funny and spontaneous. I love to share the shower or the bath and give a good massage. I can cook wickedly good food. I prefer to cook at home and make something really interesting because its a fun process to share. I Love to travel and explore the world with a partner, Venice, The Mediterranean, Hong Kong, China, Tibet, India, Nepal, and Thailand are some of the amazing places I have visited, as well as hiking and canoeing as here in the mountains.
I enjoy Music,and Theatre. As a photographer, I have taken pictures all over the world, would you like to be my naughty model.
I like to sip wine and play records on my turntable. Its a great way to get to know someone as you sort through old albums, make a selection and play a few songs at a time. For some reason, with the computer turned off, and just the music playing conversation is better.
I love sex, and like to explore pleasure with my partner.

My Ideal Person Smart, Funny, Independent, Sexy, Outgoing, Confidant

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Clash, Ella Fitzgerald, Miles davis The lemonheads

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rockies85's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Jasper area, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Restaurant Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: