rockcrossing 53 / M
"Glory hole for the shy men. Message me to shoot your load."
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
rockcrossing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockcrossing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,206,341 Active Members!*
 
Status
rockcrossing 53/M
Manhattan, Kansas
Glory hole ready for you
Introduction
I always try to be honest. If you aren't interested, just say so and I'll do the same.

Honestly, I need to find some tops. I like sucking you bi curious guys off so don't be shy. Totally discreet and willing to arrange anonymous fun. I'm 100% bottom. Getting sucked is nice but it doesn't get me off.

If you identify as straight in your profile I may admire your photos or videos but it's up to you to say hi if you want to chat.

Race isn't an issue. Age, it's more about attitude. I don't want a boy. Extra padding, like 20 pounds, is ok but sorry guys, 5 10 and 250 pounds is more than some extra padding. I work out several times a week. Some days in the gym, others out hiking and running. I'm not going to claim I have the body of an adonis but it's nothing to sneeze at.

I do like photos and hotlist a fair amount. If I notice you have viewed my profile repeatedly I may ask if you want to chat. A polite no thanks is appreciated. This damn program is so buggy I never know if you are looking because you want to look or if the viewing is incidental.

What do you want to know? You probably want to know that I'm a bottom. I've been told I'm an aggressive bottom but I like a man who takes charge.

You can see from the pics that I have some toys. I prefer getting topped but am willing to have a play session. You can use the toys on me, watch while I use them on myself or try them out yourself. I have some starter toys for anyone curious and maybe getting a little a little excited by the idea.

If you like the pics, let me know. Maybe I'll post more.

Tested ddf June, 2017. On prep.

My Ideal Person Pretty simple, I'm looking for a man or men . Good hygiene is a MUST. I like dirty fun, but smelling smoke or BO is a major turn off. Not limited to one person. Got a friend that's also a top? Bring him along for the ride!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm on my knees on my bed wearing a jock strap. Hung,
hot men come in and take turns fucking me.

View more of rockcrossing's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 9, 1964
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: