rockandgorge 63 / 59 / C
"Sexy Mature Couple Seeking Sexy Mature Others. Keeping life fun and adventurous"
Upstate, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 28, 2013

To view all of
rockandgorge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockandgorge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,960,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FyerguyNC1
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
lookin4145
South Carolina, United States
crissyxd
South Carolina, United States
myxxxfiles
South Carolina, United States
Sparky0890
Tennessee, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
thepleasurehook
North Carolina, United States
ilbcnu2n16
Georgia, United States
London0523
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
rockandgorge 63/C
Upstate, South Carolina
Introduction
She is the very outgoing, life of the party with a real gift for conversation and making friends. Her sexual drive is high and her inhibitions are low.
He is the quieter soul searching thinker that loves getting to know new people. He enjoys her pleasures as much as he enjoys his own.
We enjoy dates that are relaxed and social. A home cooked meal, a little wine, and pleasant conversation is our idea of the appetizer for some good sex.

My Ideal Person Our ideal people are friends that are available for somewhat regular visits. We prefer non-smoking bi-sexual friends. We play well with straights in fully engaged couples but only care to play with bi-sexual single friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rockandgorge's responses

Information
  • 63/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Upstate, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1955 August 28, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Engineer Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None