rock4u2ngt 57 / 57 / C
"Looking for a couple who would like to play with my wife while I watch."
KINGS MOUNTAIN, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2004

To view all of
rock4u2ngt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rock4u2ngt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,197,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tarheel2201
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
swms37
North Carolina, United States
screwdriveher
North Carolina, United States
coupleinnc27518
North Carolina, United States
newbegginers
Tennessee, United States
Oldfarts4fun
North Carolina, United States
Cpl4funinCLT
North Carolina, United States
cj41232
South Carolina, United States
Swkmjosh
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rock4u2ngt 57/C
KINGS MOUNTAIN, North Carolina
LOOKING FOR A COUPLE!
Introduction
clean,educated,professionals, with normal taste but wife really enjoys sex. We're into all types of music and love to dance. We both enjoy good food and going out often. We've got kids and have been married many years . The wife looks easily in her mid to late 30's, and is very well built. Bush has been shaven off.

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone that understands privacy. we're looking for partners that know how to take it slow and easy. We are looking for experienced couple, with bi or bi curious female and hung white male, with female taking the lead. We're mature, we just want to be careful. We are also interested in young (32-45) in shape male who is large and thick. We are also only interested in white men. Ideally an Italian, but not required.

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • KINGS MOUNTAIN, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1961 March 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None