rocjok 50 / M
"Hey ladies, what's up! let's party all night long!"
Santa Barbara, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2010

To view all of
rocjok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rocjok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,345,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rocjok 50/M
Santa Barbara, California
I'm easy going and casual but well groomed. love to laugh and joke around and have a quick wit. I'm an attentive and passionate lover and I'm not satisfied until you are. like to go slow then build momentum until we are drowning in our own juices. I'm very fit for my age so stamina and fluids are aplenty. like the kinky, know how to take control. I'm good with toys and get bored quick so I'm creative. I'm a good listener and want to know your desires.

My Ideal Person Classy but not a prude, enjoy camping and fishing, and walks on the beach. Must be a NON-SMOKER,fit 5'6" or under. I need a busty beauty C-cup or more, funny, no hang-ups in the bedroom, insatiable sexual appetite, very clean, shaven pussy, must want it licked. I,m shaven and disease free, you must be also! If this sounds like you then contact me so we can get to know each other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rocjok's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Arborist (tree care)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: