robnpak 68 / M
"Poly guy looking for fun and friendship"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2010

To view all of
robnpak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robnpak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,106,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
robnpak 68/M
Olympia, Washington
Introduction
I am an open-minded, free spirited guy. I'm in an open polyamorous relationship and able to date and play as much as I like. I love that freedom and fun. I like to have fun in all of my relationships and do stuff besides just sex. What I would say I'm interested in is a friend with benefits, someone to hang with, play with and just enjoy life with. I'm looking for a genuine love connection within the framework of ethical non-monogamy.. My ideal playmate would be available for some afternoon delight during the weekdays and other times as well. I'm also a professionally trained hypnotist and can do some hypno-erotic guided imagery if you are curious.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a woman who enjoys frequent dates. I'm not opposed to mild bondage and role play on occasion. She would perhaps be one with a naughty daddy fantasy that we could act out in bed. I especially enjoy giving bad girls a good bare bottom spanking across my knee now and then but only upon request of course. I'm always kind and respectful unless punishment is needed and asked for specifically. I also enjoy doing things around the house for my special playmates. Ordinary things like fixing stuff, hanging art, anything really. I like being useful and I'm pretty handy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
anything that doesn't hurt.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of robnpak's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 25, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: