robertpny 64 / M
"Taking a look? Say hello!"
New Windsor, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
robertpny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robertpny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,309,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
grwnthicknsexy
New York, United States
nicebiwm2
Michigan, United States
nj2play69
New Jersey, United States
opusatplay
South Carolina, United States
HALFnHALF_Boi
Colorado, United States
 
Status
robertpny 64/M
New Windsor, New York
Introduction
I'm a single guy in Orange County who values friendship. I'm not looking for a long term relationship, just good people to enjoy life's moments with from time to time. (Mind you, should a relationship grow I certainly would not be against it but I am not looking for or expecting one.) I don't smoke, enjoy a drink every now and then, carry more weight than I should, and enjoy the sensual pleasures.

My Ideal Person Life is so much better with friends who are there with no expectations. If you just let relationships define themselves the ride can be wonderful. I'd be very happy to find friends who are looking for respectful, no strings fun. Could that be you??

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of robertpny's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • New Windsor, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 22, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses