roberto661961 56 / M
"Looking for a Great Time!!"
Sunbury, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
roberto661961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roberto661961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roberto661961 56/M
Sunbury, Ohio
Sincere, Secure, Honest, business owner that has a job, my own car, and home. Old enough to have manners, and knows how to treat a lady, Like a Lady!

Friendship is very important to me first, then see where it goes from there. I would prefer a long term friendship , but understand that's not always possible, and would make the best of the time you have.

I am Very real and mean what I say, no game player here!!

I enjoy Exotic vacations or just laying and entertaining around the pool. Mixed drinks or just a beer, Dressed up or casual, a good time is what I'm looking for.

I know how to Please, a lady, so tell me your fantasies, and I'll tell you mine, and maybe we'll make some together!!
I'm interested in meeting, not just chatting, and I will show up. I enjoy the company of a woman that takes care of herself.

I'm pretty easy going and enjoy most types of intimacy, with the exception of pain and the sick things people list. If you enjoy role playing, I can play just about any character you want and we'll have a great time! I can be more specific on anything you want if you contact me and just ask.

I never judge a book by its cover and hope you will be the same. I truly am interested in friendship and want to see where it leads. I'm not sure how you judge someone you never met or talked to if you truly are interested in a lasting friendship!
I am drug and disease free and can be discrete and expect the same. I have nothing to hide so if you want to know something feel free to ask any question you may have!

My Ideal Person A Special lady that is sincere, honest, and takes take's care of herself.

She would be adventurous and wanting to try new things!
Interested in friendship first and then the benefits.

Loves being treated like a lady, and enjoys being sexy!
Would enjoy exotic vacations, laying around the pool, dressing up or just casual.
Wants a friend with benefits relationship!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of roberto661961's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Sunbury, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: