robert0463 69 / M
"You have to be friends before you can be lovers."
temple, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 20, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robert0463's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,770,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
robert0463 69/M
temple, Texas
Introduction
Not new to this site (have been here before but contacts by undesreables caused me to disable my prevous membership)-- As it is I am a standard member. Yes, married but have blessngs to stray.
In the bedroom, I tend to like experimental sex. Some of my favorite positions are you riding -- doggie -- and use your imigination. I AM deep into oral -- both giving and receiving. I will NOT leave you hanging.
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman in the room.
My intent is to become a GOLD member of this site again if there is interest in me but --- I won't waste my time on a site that doesn't have interesting women. Drop me a message and I will answer -- and if the interest causes me to go gold -- who knows what might happen.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I am married and do NOT intend to be unmarried.The only taboo I have in the bedroom is wearing clothes. Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship. My feelings on one-night stands are --- not preffered.
I WOULD like a LONG TERM relationship with a married woman without her husband.
I am DDF and prefer the same. I am up front and honest -- write me and I will answer your questions honestly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of robert0463's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • temple, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English