rob69120 60 / M
"Very romantic 50+ gentleman"
Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rob69120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,191,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CtSlimTallTv
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
TvMichelleDomme
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
MasterRickssissy
New York, United States
ZoeyCTCD
Connecticut, United States
Tammy120s
Ohio, United States
jennytv99
New Hampshire, United States
cd2013cam
Athens, Greece
Sexytvkatie2
California, United States
DeeDee6840
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rob69120 60/M
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm 59, but told I could pass for 49 and in a long time sexless marriage (none for just about 5 years) I'm looking to meet a cute GG or MTF to chat and become friends and hopefully more. I want to know your likes and dislikes and will gladly supply a photo or webcam after a few times chatting. I love to kiss and cuddle, but haven't had anyone to do it with for some time. If this interests you, please drop me an email. What have you got to lose. It's only chatting. As a standard member, I usually can't see your emails. I'm on IM quite often, but I'm not always sure if they're going through. Happy to chat with you, but I am only allowed 5 chat requests per day, so if you don't answer me, I'll assume you aren't at all interested.

My Ideal Person A cute GG, CD, or MTF Transgender who exudes femininity. She doesn't have to be a beauty queen, but I also like a girl that can converse in more than one word sentences that is reasonably intelligent. I also realize that my married status will turn off a segment and that is fine. I do understand, but for the rest of you that at least would like to ask why, I would love to chat with you. That being said, understand that at this point in time I must be discreet and can't post a pic online. I will be more than happy to exchange a face pic. All you have to do is ask me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rob69120's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 19, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None