roaminghands8858 59 / M
"looking for a woman, one special fwb for my husband and I to wecome in our home."
Columbia, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2014

To view all of
roaminghands8858's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roaminghands8858's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,932,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtymizzou
Missouri, United States
sheila65536
Missouri, United States
dirtytoy4u
Illinois, United States
naughtygirl8912
Missouri, United States
 
Status
roaminghands8858 59/M
Columbia, Missouri
Introduction
We do not like the bar scene. We enjoy playing at home, no stress, no drama, no kids just private discrete sex. Be open to your dreams and don't hold back. Open our home to that one special woman for fwb good times and bad even if you need to bitch about something. No computer games, let's meet!

My Ideal Person Open, honest in what you want and need, let go and enjoy being played with in every way you want. To teach a young bi curious female how to let loose and enjoy all. No computer games, if you want to be together then let's be together!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of roaminghands8858's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1958
Hometown: columbia, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Rottweiler Breeder,
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: