roadstaron11ron 64 / M
"Look and act younger than I am..."
st augustine, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2001

To view all of
roadstaron11ron's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roadstaron11ron's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
west java- indonesia, Indonesia
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
roadstaron11ron 64/M
st augustine, Florida
IMPORTANT: I am no longer a gold member, so if interested, please include contact info with "hotlist" or "flirts". OK, playing solo again...hopefully for a limited time! Have a REALLY hot couple that I play with regularly and am looking for a b-fem and other fun couples to play with me and us. No pressure or strings attached. YOU control YOUR participation. Voyeurs and "exhibitionists" (I also love to watch!) are welcome and encouraged to come and have a great time. Just good friends enjoying life with a perk, or 2, and lots of good times! I can travel or host.

My Ideal Person Slender to average bi-fem, preferably over 35, but age is not chiseled in stone. St. Aug area to 100 miles. Again, open to suggestions. Looking for FUN!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of roadstaron11ron's responses

  • 64 / male
  • st augustine, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green