roadrunner19674 51 / M
"hey lets meet and see how things go"
Middle Sackville, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2008

To view all of
roadrunner19674's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roadrunner19674's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sonofaseacook
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
MixedCluedLeast
Nova Scotia, Canada
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
sizzles55
Nova Scotia, Canada
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
Bi_cock
Nova Scotia, Canada
Dalton_7
Nova Scotia, Canada
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
roadrunner19674 51/M
Middle Sackville, Nova Scotia , Canada
horny lol
Introduction
HI Long Term on Friend finder have talked with many but have not hooked , a lot of great people on here, would love to chat with you and if we work out lets find place and time to meet that is good for both of us. I am sorry about meeting at times trying to be discreet and work around schedules. Have some time on sturday mornings , for a couple of weeks, if you would like to meet. Or chat see if we can meet want just very hard.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons would be any person/persons that would just like to enjoy a friendship with benifits

I would love to meet a person/persons that are not judgemental about looks or other parts of me that are not that great or the best I will give you all I can and I really hope to have fun doing it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of roadrunner19674's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Middle Sackville, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 16, 1967
Travels to: Middle Sackville, Nova Scotia, Canada
Hometown: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: