rm_weebear5 61 /
"well endowed fun loving bull looking for fun people"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2007

To view all of
rm_weebear5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_weebear5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,008,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crazymixedcouple
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Chai12007
Arizona, United States
jillwill2
California, United States
Hotwife794
West Virginia, United States
flavorliciouss
North Carolina, United States
FATTSTRAWBERRY
Illinois, United States
Effnhotazz71
Missouri, United States
Peaches38G
Texas, United States
colombiancpl4bbc
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_weebear5 61/
Charlotte, North Carolina
looking for a fun loving open minded women
Introduction
Hi, Thanks for reading my profile. Im a single man who love conversation and meeting open minded people. I love adventure and traveling and dancing and kissing. Im not very hard on the eyes and in very good shape. Im ex military and have had the opportunity to travel the world. I love to laugh and have fun. Im very much a people person and very committed to be honest and real. I love conversation and meeting people whos mature and real. Im straight and has had the opportunity to travel the world. In great shape and work out weekly. LetsGo Very much stable and lovable and discreet. Im very respectful and drama free. I love licking wet pussy and can cum by the bucket loads..

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun loving woman or couples who loves having fun with a BBC and having deep conversations. A woman who wants plenty of oral sex, and role playing.. Must have a high sexual drive

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_weebear5's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: July 20, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Korean
My Trophy Case: