rm_travlller46 58 / M
"Sybian rides can now be had... Standard members can contact me now"
Whitehorse Y.T., Yukon Territory, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 27, 2005

To view all of
rm_travlller46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_travlller46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,475,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Yukon Territory, Canada
Yukon Territory, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Yukon Territory, Canada
rm_travlller46 58/M
Whitehorse Y.T., Yukon Territory , Canada
Hey there! I'm an easy going, I love the taste of of a good lady on my toung and it is fulfilling me to bring her off ...I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I tend to be the quiet guy in the room. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person sybian is here who wants a ride

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being in bed with two bi sexual ladies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_travlller46's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Whitehorse Y.T., Yukon Territory, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 15, 1960
Travels to: British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: