rm_traveler254 43 / M
"New in town"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_traveler254's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,379,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_traveler254 43/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Hey, I just moved to here from the US. At the moment, I, well, don't really know anyone, outside of the people with whom I work. But, I have only been here for a short while, so I'm not too concerned - -but, I do need to set about to change it. I would love to meet anyone interesting, American or otherwise. I'm getting to feel a bit cut off my old core group of friends in the previous place where I lived, and would really like to meet some new intriguing people to go to dinner and travel, scope out what London has to offer, etc. Of course, if you happen to be in any of the foregoing categories, you will be part of my plan, no? No pressure, or any thing, eh? Anyway, a bit about myself. Definitely more NPR than Sex in the City. Also, I'm someone is fairly career driven, but an adventurous optimist at heart. I have sort of been caught up working since grad school for too many years, and now look around, and think, I need something different. With that in mind, there are many great places in Europe which I would love to see again. Plenty of stuff to do, but I would love to find someone to accompany me. But, most of all, it would be good to have someone to hang out with. Nice looking, but not so beautiful that she becomes flaky. Confidence is important to me.

I'm originally from the Midwest in the US. I haven't lived there in a while, and doubt I will again, but it is a good place to grow up. Now I'm here, and looking for new things. New people, new place, but hopefully soon, new friends. Hope to hear from you soon.

Oh by the way, I will get a picture soon, but at the moment, I can find the cable to connect my camera to my computer. Still packed away in my boxes which are on a ship in the mid-Atlantic. Will have one soon.

Also, a picture to me gets a picture in return.

My Ideal Person Someone lovely. I'm looking for a mistress. Proper arrangements to be discussed. Please advise.

  • 43 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 7, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English