rm_stingray660 58 / M
"2 male always looking for 3rd or more"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 11, 2006

To view all of
rm_stingray660's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_stingray660's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,344,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Washington, United States
Ontario, Canada
West Virginia, United States
Kansas, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
rm_stingray660 58/M
Pensacola, Florida
I'm your typical upbeat personality, proud of the choices I've made and the life I lead. Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. Hello! I'm no saint, but I try to live a decent life filled with an indecent amount of sex. I like my partners to be down-to-earth and not too wild. My friends call me when they need a shoulder to cry on. I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. I prefer to cut loose and just do it all, in no particular order. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. To me, traveling means being willing to get lost along the way. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of rm_stingray660's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 3, 1959
Travels to: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English