rm_sexymen4u28 45 / M
"I`m the Man !!!"
Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2001

To view all of
rm_sexymen4u28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexymen4u28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,869,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Missouri, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Hesse, Germany
Hesse, Germany
All States, Germany
Hesse, Germany
rm_sexymen4u28 45/M
Frankfurt, Hessen , Germany
Hallo liebe Profilbesucher, ich freue mich das du/ihr Interesse an mir habt .
Ich würde mich auch freuen, wenn ihr mir schreibt, falls ihr fragen habt.
Bin leider nur Standard Mitglied. Kann also auf Nachrichten nur antworten.

Nur nicht so süchtern. Ich beisse nur wenn ihr das möchtet.
Ich bin Interessiert an realen treffen. Gerne auch Dauerfreundschaft und nicht nur für einmal.
Ihr könnt mich im Instant Messenger finden, wo ich oft bin.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_sexymen4u28's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Selbstständig
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: