rm_rockhard0920 39 / M
"Let's have some fun together"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2004

To view all of
rm_rockhard0920's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rockhard0920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,288,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_rockhard0920 39/M
Lansing, Michigan
Introduction
Hi there. I'm an easygoing, 27 year old guy. I'm really just looking for some friends with benefits, but if something more were to develop from that, that would be great. I love to hang out with friends at bar, watch the game, shoot pool, play cards, bowl, etc. If you think we could have some fun together, either out on town or in the bedroom, shoot me an email. I can't wait to hear from you. I'll be glad to send you some uncensored pics as long as you attach one of yourself.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women 35 and under who are interested in some casual fun. Drug and disease free is a must. No married women either. Other than that I'm wide open. Responses with pictures will receive priority. If you're interested, you can get in touch with me by typing in my username at hot male. I'm sure most of you can figure that one out. Can't wait to hear from you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Audioslave, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Collective Soul

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_rockhard0920's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts