rm_moose352 35 / M
"I wanna party with that cowboy."
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2005

To view all of
rm_moose352's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_moose352's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,049,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funbabe123
Kansas, United States
rm_Opmprincess
Kansas, United States
 
Status
rm_moose352 35/M
Kansas City, Kansas
Introduction
Well def needed to update this.... Im from the kansas city area, I work 2 jobs and keep pretty active. Im not sure what is going to come from all of this but im looking forward to it. Im an open book and not a shy person, so if theres anything you would like to know ask away.......

My Ideal Person im looking for someone i can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. age really doesnt matter as long as you can keep up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well since im a firefighter, my fantasy would have to be
on top on a fire truck.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
fire truck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_moose352's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: ASK
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: