rm_mikepc2530 46 / M
"Male looking for good fun, no pressure"
Kendal, Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2007

To view all of
rm_mikepc2530's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mikepc2530's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,733,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dublincouple2
dublin, Ireland
rm_vikksi
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
cazzie2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
boredwife1955
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
bustymaturewife
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Easy_Pam
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_BUSTY_MIZZ
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_sexy40nurse
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_sinsibile
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_mikepc2530 46/M
Kendal, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Introduction
Male, 6'3" tall, well built, thick 8½" cock, cant accom at the moment, looking for females, couples for mutual fun with no pressure to perform to an expected standard. I love to give prolonged oral fun, fingering, licking and massaging, love to make a girl gush and squirte as I drink it all down. I consider myself to be a selfless lover and want my partner to cum many times if i can make them. Contact me if you want honest genuine good fun.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not just after sex but wants to make friends and also have a long term friendship too would be great.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Roxette, Beatles, Maroon 5, Train, Fleetwood Mac

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cote Pablo, she is just stunning and gorgeous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_mikepc2530's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Kendal, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 11, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: