rm_lookin4phun2 51 / M
"Looking for a female to share time with."
small town Mn, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2003

To view all of
rm_lookin4phun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lookin4phun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,449,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
rm_lookin4phun2 51/M
small town Mn, Minnesota
I am a professional male. I enjoy long rides on my Harley, the outdoors, going to the lake, movies and quiet dinners alone with that special someone. I enjoy a good concert as well as camping or traveling. I love to spend time up North . Life is to short not to enjoy the things you do and the people you do them with.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female to spend some quality fun time with. Someone that enjoys doing things outdoors and is not afraid to try new things. Someone who enjoys a long ride on the Harley, a day at the lake, a night at a rock concert, a weekend camping or traveling with the toyhauler.

  • 51 / male
  • small town Mn, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None