rm_hot4one67I 72 / 69 / C
"MWCpl seeking cpl or sgl female for swing."
bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_hot4one67I's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hot4one67I's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,107,100 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_hot4one67I 72/C
bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Introduction
67/66 We are a cpl looking to meet similar cpls or women for full swing. Both drug/disease free. wife has done some female/female play, play same room sex. Can travel or entertain. Live in the Lehigh valley area. Looking for friends not just to notch the bed post. We are nudist and enjoy going to the beach or the colony. Yes we are an older cpl but both in good health and active. Seeking people we can be social with and also enjoy sexual pleasure with. In past have had a female sub to keep on her leash. Any other info just ask.

My Ideal Person Female or a cpl to swing and have social fun with. Go to the nude beach. Go to the nudist colony. Enjoy swinging and meet and greets. Within 60 mi of our area. Also have camera on computer will play show and tell with other cpl. Seeking female, cpl for threesome. let's have fun and enjoy life. life is too short. Let's enjot it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_hot4one67I's responses

Information
  • 72/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 16, 1945 January 1, 1949
Travels to: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue