rm_hobokenbiguy 51 / M
"And your earth moves beneath your own dream landscape"
Hoboken, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 1, 2004

To view all of
rm_hobokenbiguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hobokenbiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,740,053 Active Members!*
rm_hobokenbiguy 51/M
Hoboken, New Jersey
I may not be good as I once was, But I'm as good ONCE, as I ever was ;)
I feel sex is a beautiful thing between two people. Between five, itÂ’s fantastic. Fit, discrete guy, work out often love to laugh and have a good time. I believe life is full of possibilities.

My Ideal Person I always wanted to be with a man and woman. I wish to explore the fantasy of a 3 way experience, but other than that anything goes! Standard member so you must contact me first and may not be able to respond since AdultFriendFinder has started blurring out emails.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have to get to know me to learn.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shakira, her hips can lie to me anytime>:)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_hobokenbiguy's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Hoboken, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: