rm_her_wild_man 53 / F
"Something Special"
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2008

To view all of
rm_her_wild_man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_her_wild_man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Reddirtrock2012
Oklahoma, United States
lookingjoe1209
Texas, United States
roanoke2013
Texas, United States
Harley75104
Texas, United States
curtmac5
Texas, United States
FrakTG
Texas, United States
beckdfw
Texas, United States
DeviantDesires4u
Texas, United States
Spyder1321
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_her_wild_man 53/F
Grand Prairie, Texas
Introduction
I am an easy going type of gal and I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I have spent alot of time traveling over the last few months. Even though I enjoy traveling I don't enjoy the lonesomeness that goes with it. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do starting with enjoying life. I like my partners to be as insatiable as I am in everything, travel, dancing, love, and anything that is enjoyable. I love making people smile. I enjoy going out and dancing all night, along with many other fun energetic ativities. I like meeting and getting to know new people in all the places I travel to. If you are interested in meeting for a drink or a bite to eat send me a line and if you contact me please include a face pic so I can see your smile.I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to whatever life brings.

My Ideal Person I am a straight woman, looking for friends in this area. I am new here and have not had time to make very many friends. I would truely like to find a dance partner that likes to country (couple) dance, and go to dinner, and movies.. and spend time getting to know one another....Getting to know a person is the much needed first step to any type relationship.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 31, 1964
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: