rm_grunch2 52 / 51 / C
"Looking for a playful couple or female, no single males"
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 11, 2003

To view all of
rm_grunch2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_grunch2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,348,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
rm_grunch2 52/C
Grand Prairie, Texas
Fall frolic... or is it frolick?
Bad Boy with Naughty Ideas & Multi-Orgasmic Gal {=}

Busy professional couple looking for a like minded couple or single female for fun play. We come across in public as plain vanilla but in private enjoy enthusiastic, erotic and intense pleasure. Not into pain, a little hair pulling and a smack on the ass now and then is fun. (don't forget to say fuck me harder when you smack that ass)

Write or IM us, we look forward to meeting you.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple has a normal life of work and family and wants to get out a couple times a month with another couple for dinner, a drink, and some extra curricular activities. Good hygiene and disease free.

She likes women with nice breasts but then again who doesn't. Her favorite thing is a nice cock. Average length and not overly thick is perfect.

He likes feedback, the more you enjoy what hes doing the hornier and happier he is.

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 3, 1965 April 26, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts