rm_frankel_007 107 / M
"Hazel Eyes"
******, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2006

To view all of
rm_frankel_007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_frankel_007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,319,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_frankel_007 107/M
******, Maryland
Introduction
I am a post grad proffessional who just love women and everything women from head to toes,and I love to please them.
My likes are traveling and are going out to dinner and drinks.
My dislike phony people who says one thing and do another.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some fun and adventure with people online who are looking for the same and who is discreet and safe.
I am heavy into oral, i think that it's an important part of forplay.(There is nothing like eating pussy). I will have sex anywhere and whenever, if that's what you want because i can get somewhat kinky.
I fit your mold,drop me a couple of lines for a rendez vou in a public place like a bar or a restaurant of your pleasing ; we'll have a couple of drinks and grab a bite, and we'll to do whatever; if we click.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
B .I .G

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Barry, jenefer lopez,

View more of rm_frankel_007's responses

Information
  • 107 / male
  • ******, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1911
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: 2 sd year Resident
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Korean, Tagalog, Portuguese, Dutch, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: