rm_cowkemon 48 / M
"Pure Pleasure,direct and discrete.Action speak for itself"
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2005

To view all of
rm_cowkemon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cowkemon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,360,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
Kau Shi Wai, Hong Kong
Jakarta, Indonesia
Johor, Malaysia
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, sentosa
Bacau, Romania
nt, Hong Kong
Singapore, Singapore
rm_cowkemon 48/M
Shenzhen, 6 , China
I travel widely and luv to meet all kind of people of the opposite sex to do all the fun stuffs. Luv outdoor adventures and activities. Will try anything once.

My Ideal Person Not someone that look at each other but rather someone that is looking in the same direction. Fun loving,uninhibited. Enjoy travel and explore new places. Must off course luv sex. Lots of uninhibited sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Buble, Diana Kraal, Sergio mendes, Carlos
Jobim, Kenny G, Queen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a lunch time bodylicious encounter with someone

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, On a yatch, I can arrange for it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no its always about girl next door. Somebody real that you
see at the bus stop, mall, clubs and your neighbourhood.

View more of rm_cowkemon's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1969
Travels to: shanghai, China
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses