rm_billjana 64 / M
"Looking for a companion , recently divorced"
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_billjana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_unidos1319
Antofagasta, Chile
Stallion6969532
Ohio, United States
rm_windylake69
Minnesota, United States
HuffyStemsAgers
Alberta, Canada
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
 
Status
rm_billjana 64/M
calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am looking for a partner in experiencing life to the fullest, someone who is caring and compasionate. Love long walks , movies and going out for dinner and great conversation. I am recently separated and I am not into the bar scene, looking for someone whom I can spend some time with

My Ideal Person Looking for an open minded lady who wants to enjoy life, enjoy travelling, movies, books, going out for dinner and conversation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Pink Floyd, Lyle lovitt

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going out to a restaraunt or lounge with my lady and us picking
up a sexy gal and then going back to my place for a hot threesome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Raquel Welch, she has to be about the sexiest lady of all
time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_billjana's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses