rm_apo_79 39 / M
"try me 2 try myself....."
hrakleio, Greece
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2009

To view all of
rm_apo_79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_apo_79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,929 Active Members!*
rm_apo_79 39/M
hrakleio, , Greece
hi.i am a guy from greece looking 4 new adventures with beautiful people and have fun.I like 2 go out,travel and meet new and interesting persons(but i like also to stay with "her" at home as long as we need 2 make all the things we want).i like 2 see new places and taste new experiences(besides on sex of course!!!)i'm generally optimistic in my life and i believe that u have 2 taste every day of living as strong as u can. i'm looking forward 4 persons with same personal standards
i'm financial secure and i can provide accomodation if it needs.i prefer ages 35+ but all ages are acceptable.i'm here 4 having great time fun and 4 everything can occurs.

k sta ellhnika: oxi mono gia sex alla k gia aplh k eilikrinh filikh epikoinwnia me atoma xwris kollhmata k prokatalhpseis

My Ideal Person there is no "ideal" person 4 me.i generally like smart people with above average IQ so we can talk for a variety of things not sex necessary.And of course my "ideal" person must be a humorous one without restrictions and hesitations but with a variety of fantasies to fulfil and a sincere will 4 communication.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of rm_apo_79's responses

  • 39 / male
  • hrakleio, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: