rm_Wanchai2 65 / 59 / C
"Fun Loving Couple Looking,For Fun Couple"
Alabang, Central Luzon, Philippines
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Wanchai2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,953,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
National Capital Region, Philippines
Florida, United States
Norway, Norway
Cebu, Philippines
Nth is, New Zealand
National Capital Region, Philippines
Also Macau, Hong Kong
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
National Capital Region, Philippines
rm_Wanchai2 65/C
Alabang, Central Luzon , Philippines
Married couple,Healthy, outgoing good fun, willing to try anything,

My Ideal Person We looking for healthy partners to share in fun and outgoing activities willing to travel, in or out of Manila, we also travel to Hong Kong/UK, and other destinations. We expect all to be D/D free.Please no single Males, we will not reply.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles,Eric Clapton,Sinatra,Bee Gees,M.Jackson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really thought about this one.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Wanchai2's responses

  • 65/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alabang, Central Luzon, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: August 8, 1952 January 25, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 162-165 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mechanical Engineer Housewife
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A