rm_RUReady134 57 / 56 / C
"Do you want to have fun?"
Valley Springs, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2003

To view all of
rm_RUReady134's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_RUReady134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,712,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willin2try4u
Arkansas, United States
rm_arkcpl
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
rm_RUReady134 57/C
Valley Springs, Arkansas
Introduction
We are an outdoorsy couple who like to get together with people for anything from a game of cards to a romp in bed. We are d/d free and expect the same. First a little of our history, we started in the lifestyle about 1983 going to house parties, clubs and meeting a few couples in Houston, TX. We moved to Arkansas in 1988, dropped out of the scene until 2000. Now, we're back ready to enjoy your company.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman or couple that we can meet for dinner, go to a club or just hang out with on the weekends. The sex part is fun, but good friends are better.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet a stranger in a store and go and have wild sex with them and never know their name.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_RUReady134's responses

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valley Springs, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1961 January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)