rm_OralMasterKY 44 / M
"Open Minded Guy In Southeast KY"
London, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2005

To view all of
rm_OralMasterKY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_OralMasterKY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,411,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
rm_OralMasterKY 44/M
London, Kentucky
What's happening this weekend? Anyone horny?
I am an very open-minded liberal guy in southeast KY. Very oral and open to most things that adults can do together consented. Prefer men, but I am open to MMF 3-ways and groups. Thanks for all the profile views. I like to meet and have fun so feel free to contact me with your contact info and I will respond. I am a free member so it is hard to do anything on this site.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet people in the area and those coming through. I live near I-75 in southeast KY. I host all-male adult play parties every so often. Write me for details to attend a party or to meet in person with your email address.

*** Next play party TBA

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_OralMasterKY's responses

  • 44 / male
  • London, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 21, 1973
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana
Hometown: London, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Staffing Coordinator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: