rm_Michelle48cd 61 / T
"TS Michelle"
Apopka, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
rm_Michelle48cd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Michelle48cd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Louisiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
rm_Michelle48cd 61/T
Apopka, Florida
I am not ignoring you I am just busy painting my nails.....
61 Y.O. trans-woman on hormones since June of 2015. Hope to live F/T female in a few years. I also enjoy constantly trying new looks and guilty of continually reinventing myself to seek the right look I am most comfortable with. Love chatting with other gurls and meeting new friends. I am not into one night stands; more into lasting friendships and letting things happen naturally. I live in Iowa during the summer and Florida for the winters.

My Ideal Person Someone who is patient with me and not into a big rush trying to get me in bed with them. I like to take things very slowly and just enjoy the ride. I want someone that can understand that I am not just another notch on their belt, but I am well worth the time getting to know me. Relationships are like building a house, start with a firm and strong foundation and it will last forever.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Michelle48cd's responses

  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Apopka, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 25, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: