rm_INDO333 46 / M
"Holla when you just want to get away. Your pleasure is my pleasure."
mesquite, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2005

To view all of
rm_INDO333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_INDO333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
rm_INDO333 46/M
mesquite, Texas
In the mood to eat some good pussy.
Im just a brotha that likes to please women.i love to make a woman just explode. I would love to hook up with you and taste your honey before I serve you with some good meat. I am discreet and prefer you to be also. Hit me up and remember I am a standard member, so you know what to do.

My Ideal Person I want a woman that is confident with her sexuality.a woman that is vocal and loves to put it down. A WOMAN THAT NEEDS SOME JOY IN HER LIFE. I am that brotha that enjoys tasting a sexy woman. Feed me some of that good pussy, while you watch this meat grow.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would enjoy an older kinky woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hayek, everything about her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_INDO333's responses

  • 46 / male
  • mesquite, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None