rm_GJE9876 38 / M
"Up for anything"
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 1999

To view all of
rm_GJE9876's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_GJE9876's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,712,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rowkie122
Lancashire, United Kingdom
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
hotmilf1980
Cheshire, United Kingdom
flirtyblonde0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
bunnygirl557
West Midlands, United Kingdom
BeanBag982
Merseyside, United Kingdom
cheekycheryl
Channel Isles, United Kingdom
jony69nylons
Perthshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_GJE9876 38/M
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Bored and looking for chat...
Introduction
Hello, I'm 35, single and horny. I'm extremely bored and am looking for some fun with anybody who is up for a laugh

Interested in like minded people

My Ideal Person Im looking for some fun, who has a good sense of humour, and up for a lot of sexual fun and games!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
stranger sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
paris hilton, espically after watchin her xxx dvd. a nice
private hotel room with a hot tub. startin in there and moving
onto the four poster bed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_GJE9876's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 8, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: