rm_Doggy200769 80 / M
"Hi Honey! I'm back! You call the play. I'll make the way!"
Joliet, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2006

To view all of
rm_Doggy200769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Doggy200769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,385,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Alabama, United States
rm_Doggy200769 80/M
Joliet, Illinois
Hi! I am man for all Seasons (ages) and all Reasons (everything goes)! I'm a little man and I carry a big stick!

Hey! I am a standard member and can not write to you and can only read a few sentences in your introduction title. So, if I flirt with you, it is because I am responding to that which you say and if you are a gold member and interested in me, send me a message and I can respond to you. Perhaps we can make happen what you say. I am both discrete and generous.

Most of my friends would say that I have an easy going personality and that if they ever need to know something or need a helping hand, they can come to me. I enjoy sex and can't seem to get enough. My stamina has been said to rival that of a much, much younger man. I like to laugh and to have fun. I prefer to have discretion in my encounters and don't expect others to know about my private business. I like to be on bottom, on top, doggy style and anyway I can get it. I particularly like having my partner on her back with her ass at the edge of the bed, legs in the air and me standing between them and going deep, deep, deep! I like for women to be clean shaven and to always smell good. After I get to know them, I also like to go down. I treat all ladies with respect and dignity.

So, what's your Pleasure, Treasure? You call the Play, I'll make the Way! I'm looking for NSA as often as I can. Have viagra and pump when needed occasionally and a new Mercedes that drives itself! "Horizontal Exercise" - great for the mind, body, and soul!

PLEASE NOTE: I am not a member currently. So send me a message, if you dare! If you are not a member and sincerely interested in meeting me in person, view me several times and I will take out a membership just to contact you.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a sexually exciting woman for a no strings attached sexual relationship. A woman who loves pure unabridged sex over an extended period of time. Are you that woman? Do you like receiving and giving oral sex? What are your favorite sexual positions? Do you like doggy style, anal sex, and all the sexual positions inbetween? Together we will explore and add to them. I'm looking for a woman who is open to new experiences in her life and is willing to engage in them in 1 to 1 contacts as well as in erotic chat and role playing when we cannot be physically together. Does that sound like you? I'm looking for a woman who enjoys her sexuality, enjoys being with people and who can laugh at herself and the antics of others and still take life seriously when necessary.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of rm_Doggy200769's responses

  • 80 / male
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1937
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Psycholo
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: