rm_Calichochero 43 / M
"El calichochero"
Parets del valles, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2004

To view all of
rm_Calichochero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Calichochero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
Khaloe
Michigan, United States
carmenlp
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
rm_catalana1975
Cataluna, Spain
rm_mishakmg
Indiana, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
buenisima1973
Florida, Estados Unidos
hotsexy18babe
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
horny_virgin_phx
Arizona, United States
 
Status
rm_Calichochero 43/M
Parets del valles, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Soy una hombre sencillo, simpatico, me gusta mucho hacer deporte. siempre estoy dispuesto a practicar el sexo con una mujer que se deje llevar por los impulsos. Me encanta el sexo oral. me gusta comerme lindos conejitos hasta el final.

My Ideal Person Busco a una mujer que no le importe tener relaciones sexuales sin ningun tipo de compromiso, para experimentar todo tipo de fantasias. sobretodo con total discrecion.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Calichochero's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Parets del valles, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Montador
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish, Catalan
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: