rm_Balou63 54 / M
"Looking for fun and sex"
Köln, North, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Balou63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Balou63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,002,654 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Balou63 54/M
Köln, North , Germany
Real dates for fun and relationship possible
Introduction
German man, 1,83m (6'0) tall, 80kg (160 lbs), dark brown hair, dark brown eyes and very open-minded works and speeks international. I love also international sexpractice like french and spanish. Out of this I like romantic and everything what spends fun and satisfaction for boths. I do not like SM, NS, Kaviar and everything forbidden sexpractice (like sex with children or animals). Please note that I am no professional one and that I do not want to pay for fun fun and sex.

My Ideal Person Every woman in the age from 18 to ? , who has the same interest like I am or thinks that we will get some sweet hours (maybe friendship by sympathy)and do not have financial interests, is be invited for writing me. I promise that every pictured letter will get a reply.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I dream spending holiday at sailing boat with a lovely and sexy woman. At day we are swimming clothless in the clear darkblue water and at evening we make love with the feeling of the waves downside of the bed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Balou63's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Köln, North, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses