rm_4Islandguy 60 / M
"Happy guy looking for a fun lady"
mill bay, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2010

To view all of
rm_4Islandguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_4Islandguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,906,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_4Islandguy 60/M
mill bay, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hi Ladies. I'm a simple guy looking for some simple fun.. I prefer large breasts, I know that's not politically correct but that's how I roll. I love the outdoors and everything that goes with it..I don't normally put up pics of my dick but it looked like that's what everyone does. It WAS kind of fun though. I've been a single, working Dad for the past 8 years and now that he's got a car and I rarely see him, it's time to get my life back for me. This fits well. I'd like nothing better than to find the next "forever" and until I do, I'll have fun going out with, but not necessarily, sleep with, the ladies that cum into my life and the chemistry feels good. It may be the 2nd date or the 103rd. Only time and effort will tell. Cheers

My Ideal Person Someone in the area of Victoria and up island..There's a lot to ponder... Someone who is funny and appreciates humour, not uptight, I'm a pretty laid back guy and enjoy life as it happens, so an easy going lady would be best, Someone sexy , of course. Sex itself isn't as important as good chemistry and boy, do I ever like to talk. Some one who enjoys similiar things: camping, downhill skiing, hiking, country drives and much, much more. I'll add to this as time goes by..Thanks

Information
  • 60 / male
  • mill bay, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 14, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: