rlkcak 58 / 63 / C
"Your average shy couple"
Ridgefield, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 22, 2005

To view all of
rlkcak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rlkcak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aluvingcupl1000
Washington, United States
jblonde4u
Oregon, United States
want2teezu
Oregon, United States
sean_and_kristen
Washington, United States
pbjxxx
Oregon, United States
fullpdxswap
Oregon, United States
gr8gingerella
Washington, United States
fun4maui
Hawaii, United States
rosylovely1
Oregon, United States
 
Status
rlkcak 58/C
Ridgefield, Washington
Back from Maui and ready to play!!
Introduction
Your average shy couple that is clean, light drinkers and non-smokers. She is 5'4" HWP very pleasant personality and loves talking to people. He is 6' HWP and likes people and talking. We have always been private with our sex lives but looking to spice things up a little and see if there is anything else out there to offer. Anyone want to help us out?? (wink)

My Ideal Person We would love to find a bi/bi-curious/bi-comfortable couple where we can all play with each other. Being open minded is really what we are looking for.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rlkcak's responses

Information
  • 58/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ridgefield, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1959 September 7, 1954
Travels to: denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses