rlipsrsealed 56 / M
"Come closer so I can whisper"
Punta Gorda, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rlipsrsealed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,469,090 Active Members!*
rlipsrsealed 56/M
Punta Gorda, Florida
Silly little girl. You look at me in awe, amazed at my power over you now, thinking it to be something mystical or magical. Thinking it is about me. I let you go on thinking that, using your confusion to my own advantage. Understanding that you are content to submit to what you believe to be a greater power. But I have never been anything more than an opportunist, a most intent student of all that is you. I have observed you, studied you, dissected you and catalogued you. I have taken note of your every action and reaction. All those filthy little nothings I’ve whispered in your ears. Did you think I did not note which ones caused your breath to catch? Every inch of you that I’ve touched, and the pressure I applied to each spot. Did you think I did not keep track of those that caused you to tremble? All those sleepy wee hours that I stayed awake to let you pour your soul out to me. Did you think it was merely the comforting absolution of your lover? Did you not realize the confessions I elicited from you? The dreams, the needs, the desires you shared? You bared your darkest soul to me.

And now all these pieces of you are mine. I know all those things that you are powerless to resist. I know what overwhelms you. I know what makes you wet and weak despite yourself. And I use them all to own you, to possess you, to control you. Exactly as you wished.

My Ideal Person Maybe it's you.

  • 56 / male
  • Punta Gorda, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fa
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: