rkushw 35 / M
"FAKERS- keep away.Be REAL n lets coNneCt.......love eating 🐱 🐱 pussy"
Guilderland, New York, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 4, 2014

To view all of
rkushw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rkushw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Delhi, India
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
rkushw 35/M
Guilderland, New York
happy womens day
Hi , I am Mixed race and very sexually adventurous and looking to xplore intimate pleasure with attractive single female and couple !!!! I am a single male here looking to meet some exciting , vibrant new people down here with whom I can have fun in bedroom ! I am well educated, , responsible smart guy with fairly good height and skinny physique ! I like a women who is respectful, caring and enjoys sex as much I do , looking to meet honest and fun people. Outside I am up to do anything as long as I am in good company ! Inside the bedroom there are many thing that I enjoy. I love to please a women because I know she would please me the same way! there is nothing more more exciting than a sound of beautifull women having orgasm knowing that you made her have it Further, there isn't much that I don't like. LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO BE SERIOUS !!

My Ideal Person Who is loveable, hot and wild n hungry for sex!! Someone fun n pleasure on and out of bed!

  • 35 / male
  • Guilderland, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None